Sin categoría

007 December – You Only Live Twice (1967) – Tranquil Dreams

007-December Blogathon

For our second review of You Only Live Twice (1967), here’s a review by Kim of Tranquil Dreams.

Thanks Kim!

you only live twice poster

Before I start the review, I’d like to say that I’m not very well versed in James Bond.  I watched maybe two Pierce Brosnan ones and then the first two Daniel Craig ones. When Rob decided to do this 007 blogathon, I struggled a little to decide whether I should do this.  Still, I ended up with Sean Connery’s James Bond.  I have no idea what to expect so lets give this one a look, shall we? I’m sure it’ll be an interesting experience.

Director: Lewis Gilbert

Cast: Sean Connery, Akiko Wakabayashi, Tetsuro Tanba, Mie Hama, Karin Dor, Donald Pleasance

The US launches a space capsule which gets captured by an unknown ship.  They believe its the Russians plot.  When the Russians also lose a space capsule in space unexpectedly…

Ver la entrada original 524 palabras más

Estándar

Responder

